kontakt informationer

Adresse: Islands Brygge 43 & Strandvejen 149
2300 & 2900 København S & Hellerup
Telefon: +45 7010 2019
Email: info@livinghomes.dk
CVR: 17205692
Responsive image

Hanne Nørrisgaard


+ 45 2145 1171
hanne@livinghomes.dk
Responsive image

Peter Norvig


+ 45 2020 1170
peter@livinghomes.dk
Responsive image

Claus Østerlin


+ 45 4277 8348
claus@livinghomes.dk
Responsive image

Niels Mogensen


+45 4075 2422
niels@livinghomes.dk
Responsive image

Simone Højgaard Kjeldsen


+45 3024 7657
simone@livinghomes.dk
Responsive image

Jakob Bech


+45 4011 1330
jakob@livinghomes.dk
Responsive image

Christian Frøslev


+45 2285 4868
christian@livinghomes.dk
Responsive image

Jens Peter Løkke


+45 2167 8621
jenspeter@livinghomes.dk
Responsive image

Mikkel Sidenius Pedersen


+45 2239 5501
mikkel@livinghomes.dk
© 2018 all rights reserved